Recent Posts on

***IMPORTANT*** THE YOUNG JURKS ***Like us on facebook***

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Massachusetts medical marijuana assigned committee and bill number

Bill H00625 by Mr. Frank I. Smizik of Brookline, petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 00625) of Thomas M. Petrolati and others for legislation to regulate the medical use of marijuana by patients approved by physicians and certified by the Department of Public Health. [committee].

Sponsors: Rep. Frank Smizik

Petitioners: Frank Smizik, Tom Sannicandro, Elizabeth Malia, Alice Wolf, Byron Rushing, Anne Gobi, James Eldridge, Ellen Story, Denise Provost, Ruth Balser, Stephen DiNatale, William Brownsberger, Gloria Fox, Kay Khan, John W. Scibak, Cheryl Coakley-Rivera, Stephen Kulik, Carl Sciortino, Cory Atkins, Christine Canavan, Steven Tolman, Cleon Turner, Jonathan Hecht, Joyce Spiliotis, Rhonda Nyman, John D. Keenan, Thomas Petrolati

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
The Young Jurks | Promote Your Page Too


Make your own